Chief and Administrative Staff

Chief Staff

Administrative Staff

Kevin Vincel

Fire Chief

Bobby Noel

Deputy Chief of Operations

Ken Koger

Admin Chief

Randall S. Weigum

Division Chief of Fire Prevention/Fire Marshal

Ryan Roberts

Battalion Chief (A Shift)

Derek Ross

Battalion Chief (B Shift)

Hunter Hackbarth

Battalion Chief (C Shift)

Melissa Rossback

Human Resources

Maria Carabajal

Public Relations

Kevin Kellar

Information Technology

Trey Zima


Aaron Marquez

Information Technology

Sandy Danne

Executive Assistant

Vanessa Rodriguez

Administrative Assisant

Fernanda Herrera


Follow Us on Social Media

SACFD Wants to Hear from You